ap7am logo

Mohan Babu, Balakrishna & Nagarjuna [email protected] TSR TV9 National Film Awards - Tv9

Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 10:59 PM
Watch speeches of actors Mohan Babu, Balakrishna & Nagarjuna at the event of the TSR-TV9 National Film Awards for 2017-18 and 2018-19. The event is held at the Visakhapatnam Port Stadium on Sunday, February 17th. The ceremony has been hosted by TSR Lalitha Kala Parishad chairman T Subbarami Reddy. Nandamuri Balakrishna and Akkineni Nagarjuna got the Best Actors for their films Gautamiputra Satakarni (2017) and Devdas (2018) respectively. Ram Charan Teja got the Best Hero award for his excellent performance in Rangasthalam while the Sridevi Memorial Award goes to Vidya Balan.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy