ap7am logo

Pawan Kalyan Announces Three Telangana Parliamentary Committees

Thu, Feb 07, 2019, 09:58 PM
Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan has announced three Telangana Parliamentary Committees today i.e on February 7th, 2019. These members of these committees will look after the various concerns of candidates who are aspiring for Parliamentary election. They will finalize the list of the candidates after going through the profile of such candidates and they will submit the same to party chief for final consideration. Jana Sena is giving top priority to women and working for the women empowerment as well. The party has formed youth and students wing and now formed women wing naming it as Jana Sena Veera Mahila wing in Andhra Pradesh.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy