ap7am logo

Undavalli Arun Kumar facts about Owaisi; State bifurcation

Fri, Jan 04, 2019, 08:47 PM
Among all the 42 Members of Parliament (MPs), who were present on the day of the state bifurcation, MIM chief, Mohd. Asaduddin Owaisi was the only one who was reelected in 2014, said former MP, Undavalli Arun Kumar. Among the remaining, KCR did not contest and those who had contested lost, he said. Owaisi too had opposed bifurcation, he said. He also deplored the fact that the version of not even one Andhra Pradesh (AP) MP was heard on that day.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy