ap7am logo

TRS MLAs felicitated in Guntur district - Etv

Mon, Dec 31, 2018, 11:48 AM
Three TRS MLAs-Kodad MLA Bollam Mallaiah Yadav, Shadnagar MLA Anjaiah Yadav and Nagarjuna Sagar MLA Nomula Narsimhaiah Yadav-from Yadava community were felicitated at Gamalapadu in Dachepalli mandal in Guntur district. Members of the Yadava community under the leadership of former MLA and YSRCP BC Cell State Vice-President Janga Krishnamurthy have organised the event. The MLAs exhorted their community members to excel in their respective fields. They expressed anguish that the Yadava community members are not getting enough posts despite have considerable population in both Telugu states due to lack of unity. Former MLA Rammurthy Yadav was also present.
Related Video Embedded from Etv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy