ap7am logo

Prof K Nageshwar: Who will win majority MP seats in Telangana?

Sat, Dec 29, 2018, 09:17 AM
According to Prof K Nageshwar, the TRS will win 14 Lok Sabha seats, Congress and TDP alliance 2 and MIM 1 if elections were held in December. He said that there are still five months for Lok Sabha elections. The Congress may gain more MP seats if it succeeds in creating a strong wave against the Modi government, he said and stated that the TRS will launch its election campaign of justice to Telangana only when the TRS win majority MP seats in 2019 elections.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy