ap7am logo

Five Telangana Congress Leaders In CLP Race! - Tv9

Sat, Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 PM
The post of Congress Legislature Party (CLP) leader in Telangana has become the hot topic now in Telangana Congress cadre. Five Telangana Congress leaders are in the race. They are Telangana PCC Chief Uttam Kumar Reddy, Election Campaign Committee Chairman Bhatti Vikramark, Manthani winning candidate Sridhar Babu, former united Andhra Pradesh Home Minister Sabitha Indra Reddy, and Komatireddy Rajagopal Reddy. All these five members have some of the unique characteristic features in one way or in other way. It is to be seen how Congress President Rahul Gandhi will sort out the issue.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy