ap7am logo

Candidates who Won with Least Majority in Telangana - Tv9

Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 10:44 PM
The Telangana results were declared yesterday and few candidates have won with very least majority and both the victorious as well as losing candidates are unhappy with this mandate. Few won with a majority as low as less then 500 and few others with less than 1000 votes majority in Telangana. Congress leader who contested from Asifabad in Adilabad district, has won with just 171 votes majority against TRS candidate, while BJP Kishan Reddy also faced defeat with just around 1000 votes difference. Watch the video for more details.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy