ap7am logo

Mynampally Hanumantha Rao, CH Malla Reddy Victory Dance

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 10:15 PM
The TRS has emerged as the victorious party in Telangana elections and it crushed many of the senior Congress leaders who boasted as CM candidates on its way to the victory. CH Malla Reddy contested as MP from Malkajgiri constituency in 2014 from TDP and Mynampally Hanumantha Rao was his opponent from TRS party. CH Malla Reddy won as MP in a very close contest with Mynampally and in 2018, it is very unique to see both of them dancing celebrating their victory as MLAs.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy