ap7am logo

Reasons Behind Cong Sr Leaders Defeat in Polls: Revanth Reddy, DK Aruna, Jana Reddy - ABN

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 09:58 PM
Telangana Assembly Polls 2018 results witnessed the defeat of Congress senior leaders like A Revanth Reddy, DK Aruna, Jana Reddy, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Ponnam Prabhakar, Vamshi Chander Reddy, Chinna Reddy, Sampath Kumar and others. TRS Chief KCR, Caretaker Ministers Harish Rao and KTR's speeches have worked wonders for the people of the state as they successfully projected the welfare schemes of the state government. It is alleged that due to differences of speeches in Mahakutami led to the defeat of its party leaders.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy