ap7am logo

Seniors lose Big in Telangana Assembly Elections - Etv

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 08:07 PM
The Telangana Election results have shown a huge impact on senior leaders from all the political parties in the state and most of the seniors have lost in this election. Ex- Minister Jupally Krishna Rao who paved way to Yelleni Sudhakar Rao to leave the TRS party and contest from BJP, has paid a huge price in sure shot seat for TRS in Kolhapur from Mahabubnagar. Further, Thummala Nageswar Rao, Madhusudhana Chary etc also lost from TRS in this election. The Congress stalwarts like Jana Reddy, DK Aruna, Ponnala, Ponnam, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy have lost the election along with BJP seniors like Kishan Reddy Dr Laxman.
Related Video Embedded from Etv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy