ap7am logo

Why Jupalli Krishna Rao, Tummala got defeated? - Tv9

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 03:18 PM
Three TRS leaders i.e sitting TRS lawmaker and former minister Ajmeera Chandulal, caretaker ministers Tummala Nageswar Rao from Palair and Jupalli Krishna Rao from Kollapur have lost in assembly elections to their Congress opponents. Ajmeera Chandulal has lost to the Congress candidate in Mulug seat. It is said that the local people of these areas have expressed their vent against these leaders for failing to fulfil their concerns. On the other hand, Congress senior leader Sabitha Indra Reddy has been leading in Maheswaram constituency with over 4600 votes against TRS candidate Teegala Krishna Reddy.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy