ap7am logo

Nalgonda shows EXIT to Komatireddy Venkat Reddy - Tv9

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 01:48 PM
In a major setback to Congress as the party senior leader from Nalgonda and former Minister Komatireddy Venkat Reddy has been defeated in Telangana Assembly Polls 2018. He has been defeated by TRS candidate Kancharla Reddy by a margin of 16, 233 votes. In Dubbaka, TRS candidate S Ranga Reddy and Mahipal Reddy of TRS won from Patancheru constituency. In last General Election 2014, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy won the seat defeating Kancharla Reddy by a margin of 10,547 votes. Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy