ap7am logo

Akbaruddin Owaisi wins from Chandrayan Gutta- TS Election Results 2018

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 01:40 PM
All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) leader Akbaruddin Owaisi has won from Chandrayangutta constituency in Telangana assembly elections 2018. This Chandrayangutta is Akbaruddin Owaisi's traditional seat. He is the brother of AIMIM Chief Asaduddin Owaisi. Akbaruddin is holding the position of MLA since 1999 in this constituency. Esa bin Obaid Misri, a Congress candidate and a bodybuilder and Shahezadi Sayyad, a Yuva Morcha leader representing Saffron party contested against Akbaruddin Owaisi. On the other hand, TRS has been leading in the state.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy