ap7am logo

Telangana Election Counting - LIVE - Tv9

Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 08:13 AM
The newest state and 29 th state of India, Telangana as voted for the first time for its Assembly on 7th December after the statehood and the results will be declared today after the counting. The TRS, BJP and AIMIM have contested the elections individually, while Congress, TDP, CPI, TJS have formed Mahakutami for contesting in the elections. The main fight in these elections is between TRS and Mahakutami and both the sides have expressed confidence over their victory and the result will be out in just few hours of time. Watch for more.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy