ap7am logo

LIVE: Lagadapati flash survey; 3 more names revealed - ABN

Tue, Dec 04, 2018, 07:24 PM
Former Congress leader and political analyst, Lagadapati Rajagopal revealed three more names of Independent candidates who are almost sure to win in Telangana. Mallareddy Ranga Reddy from Ibrahimpatnam, Jalandar from Makthal and G. Vinod from Bellampalli are winning, he said. He further revealed that Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will win more seats this time, some of them in the districts. Mahakutami is leading in Khammam, Nalgonda, Adilabad and Rangareddy districts, while Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is leading in Nizamabad, Medak and Warangal, he added. But the whole result depends on the percentage of polling.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy