ap7am logo

Advantage for Suhasini in Kukatpally with TRS leaders entry into TDP - ABN

Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 10:24 AM
Following the entry of TRS leader Gottimukkala Padma Rao into the TDP, several TRS leaders and former corporators in Kukatpally Assembly constituency are showing interest to join Chandrababu party. Padma Rao will be campaigning for Kukatpally candidate Suhasini. Madhavaram Sudarshan Rao is also participating in electioneering. Sadasiva Yadav, former corporator of Erragadda and Satyanarayana, former corporator of Srinagar Colony will be joining the TDP soon. Several other corporators are also keen on joining the TDP. Nandamuri Suhasini will have an advantage in elections with the entry of TRS leaders and former corporators.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy