ap7am logo

CM Race in Female Version in Cong Mahakutami - Tv9

Sat, Nov 24, 2018, 06:50 AM
The Telangana Assembly elections are fast approaching and the people know that KCR will be the CM if TRS wins these elections. But the people are not sure about the CM candidate in Mahakutami and they are kept taking several names and among this scenario, there is a race for the CM post in Congress this time. Geetha Reddy, DK Aruna, Sabita Indra Reddy and all the senior Congress leaders are in the race of this CM Post. Watch the video for more details.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Tags: Elections