ap7am logo

Telangana Women leaders are in race for TS Assembly Polls! - Tv9

Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 11:25 AM
Unlike previous years, the women leaders of various political parties have been contesting the Telangana Assembly polls this time. Kova Laxmi has bee representing from TRS party and she will contest from Asifabad constituency. Rekha Naik will contest from Khanapur. Gongidi Sunitha will make a political fight from Aleru constituency. Padma Devender Reddy(Medak) is also the key contender. From TDP as part of the Mahakutami process, one woman leader Nandamuri Suhasini has been contesting from Kukatpally constituency. Bhavani Reddy of TJS has been contesting from Siddipet constituency. Watch the video for more insight.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy