ap7am logo

TDP prepared star campaigners list for TS Assembly Polls! - NTv

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 10:47 PM
As the seat sharing works of Mahakutami has come to an end, the selected candidates have focussed to launch the campaign in their respective constituencies. TDP High Command of both AP and Telangana has reportedly prepared a list of star campaigners. According to the reports, Telangana TDP President L Ramana, senior party leaders Ravula Chandra Sekhar Reddy, Peddireddy, TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu, AP Minister Nara Lokesh are likely to begin the election campaign in Telangana. The names of Jr NTR, Kalyan Ram and Balakrishna have also surfaced for election campaigning.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy