ap7am logo

Telangana BJP Announces Candidates Third List - HMTv

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 11:02 PM
Bharatiya Janata Party on Thursday has released the third list of 20 candidates for Telangana Assembly Elections 2018. Laxma Reddy(Yellareddy), Prathap Ramakrishna(Venulawada), Puppala Raghu(Huzurabad), Chada Srinivas Reddy(Husnabad), Akula Rajaiah(Medak), Dr. G Ravi Kumar Goud(Narayan Khed), B Rajeswar Rao Deshpande(Sangareddy), P Karunakar Reddy(Patancheru), Kotha Ashok Goud(Ibrahimpatnam), K Prakash(Chevell-SC), D Karunakar(Nampalli) are some of the names who have been offered the seats for contesting in the upcoming election on December 7th. There are 119 assembly seats in Telangana in which 19 seats are reserved for SC and 12 seats reserved for ST.
Related Video Embedded from HMTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy