ap7am logo

Names of three CPI candidates announced - 10 Tv

Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 07:36 PM
Three candidates will be contesting on behalf of Communist Party of India (CPI). Their names have been announced by party leader, Palla Venkat Reddy. While party state unit secretary, Chanda Venkat Reddy will be contesting from Husnabad, the Wyra and Bellampalli seats have been given to Banothu Vijay and Gunda Mallesh, respectively. Announcing the names, Palla Venkat Reddy said that they had to convince some aspirants not to fight as rebels and the party is still trying to get a few more seats.
Related Video Embedded from 10 Tv Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy