ap7am logo

Why TRS Maintains Suspense On Those 12 Seats?

Thu, Nov 08, 2018, 09:59 PM
The TRS which was the first to announce its candidates for the elections and the party president KCR who announced 105 candidates in one go, is yet to reveal the names of 12 seats. A few days ago, TRS has finalized two more seats and it was offered to K Manik Rao of Zaheerabad and Sateesh Kumar of Malakpet. According to sources, TRS chief K Chandrashekar Rao has finalized the names of the candidates. He is waiting for the Mahakutami to make an announcement regarding their candidates.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy