ap7am logo

BJP announces First List of 38 Candidates for TS Polls - NTv

Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 10:28 PM
The BJP has announced the first list of candidates contesting the Assembly elections in the state of Telangana. BJP elections in-charge JP Nadda has released this first list and this first list of BJP is announced with 38 candidates. As per this list, the BJP has confirmed seats for all of its five sitting MLAs in the state and Raghunandan Rao is given Dubbaka constituency to test his fortune in the elections. Further, Babu Mohan who joined BJP from TRS is allotted with his sitting seat Andole. Watch for more.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Tags: BJP