ap7am logo

Ee Maya Peremito Movie Release Trailer

Fri, Sep 21, 2018, 11:04 AM
Watch the release trailer of the film Ee Maya Peremito. The movie is directed by Ramu Koppula and featured Rajendra Prasad, Rahul Vijay, and Kavya Thapar as lead characters. The film explores the love story set in Visakhapatnam. A happy and smart boy falls in love with a quintessential pretty girl. What changes take place next in the course of their lives is the subject of the film. The film produced by Divya Vijay has the music composed by Mani Sharma.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy