ap7am logo

Rajiv Khel Ratna Awards given away; Virat Kohli, Mirabai Chanu - 10 Tv

Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 07:09 PM
The National Sports Awards 2018 were officialy announced on Thursday. The full list of National Sports Awards winners was released by Press Information Bureau (PIB) on their official website. As expected, Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli and weightlifter Saikhom Mirabai Chanu will receive the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award- India's highest sports honour. Kohli will become the third Indian cricketer after legendary Sachin Tendulkar (1997) and the talismanic former captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni (2007) once the sports ministry officially accepts the committee's recommendation.
Related Video Embedded from 10 Tv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy