ap7am logo

Aravinda Sametha Audio Jukebox & Review-Jr NTR, Pooja Hegde

Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 05:17 PM
Watch and listen to the audio jukebox of the film Aravinda Sametha. Jr NTR, Pooja Hegde are the main casts of the movie. Young Tiger Jr NTR’s Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghavan audio has been released directly into markets a short while from now. S Thaman has scored the music of the film. The audio album of the movie comprises four songs. Sirivennele Seetharama Sastry penned a couple of songs, and Ramajogayya Sastry wrote two songs. Penchal Das is also given credit for Yeda Poyinado along with Sirivennele Seetharama Sastry. Also watch the review of the audio jukebox.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy