ap7am logo

Mani Sharma composed song teaser from Ee Maya Peremito

Tue, Aug 28, 2018, 10:36 AM
Watch and enjoy Suryudike Neruga song teaser from Ee Maya Peremito movie. Rahul Vijay and Kavya Thapar are playing lead roles in the movie directed by Ramu Koppula and music scored by Mani Sharma. The film also stars Easwari Rao, Murali Sharma, Rajendra Prasad, Kadambari Kiran, Josh Ravi, Satyam Rajesh, Pavithra Lokesh and Rallapalli. Actor Nani has lent his voice for the movie produced by Divya Vijay under VS Creative Works banner. The film set for release worldwide in December 2018.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy