ap7am logo

Lakshmi Teaser 2- Prabhudeva, Aishwarya Rajesh

Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 01:47 PM
Watch the teaser 2 of the film Lakshmi. Prabhu Deva, Aishwarya Rajesh, Kovai Sarala, Sathyam Rajesh, Ditya Bhande, Salman Yusuff Khan, Chams, Akshat Singh, Jeet Das & Sam Paul are the cast of the movie among others. The film script is written and directed by Vijay. Music is composed by Sam C S, DOP is handled by Nirav Shah. It is produced by Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa, and R. Ravindran under the banner of Pramod Films & Trident Arts. Muzik 247 is the Official Music Partner of the film.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy