ap7am logo

Chandrababu Special Focus On YSRCP Winning Seats in Srikakulam!

Sat, Aug 11, 2018, 10:34 AM
Ahead of 2019 General Election 2019, TDP Chief and AP CM Chandrababu Naidu has focussed on those constituencies where the Opposition YSRCP is strong. In the last General Election 2014, TDP won in seven assembly constituencies out of 10 Assembly constituencies. Palakonda, Rajam and Pathapatnam constituencies saw the victory of YSRCP in the last General Election. AP CM has focussed on all these 10 Assembly constituencies in Srikakulam and directed the TDP Incharges of the concerned constituencies to prepare the political action plan.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy