ap7am logo

Telangana Cabinet approves new zonal system - ABN

Wed, Aug 01, 2018, 11:02 AM
Telangana govt speeded up new Zonal System process and is going to appeal for centre's approval. Telangan govt decided to revise the old system and to form 7 zones and 2 multi-zones. Govt has decided to name the 7 zones as Kaleswaram, Basara, Bhadradri, Rajanna, Yadadri, Charminar & Jogulamba and KCR requested PM Modi & Rajnath Singh for approval. TS govt has brought a new postings system in accordance with new Zonal System with 95% local quota reservations. Govt is in plan of appointing new Panchayat Secretaries immediately while requesting centre for quick approval.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy