ap7am logo

Kesineni Nani face-to-face on no-confidence motion - Tv5

Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 01:18 PM
In the wake of Parliament monsoon session to begin from tomorrow, Telugu Desam Party (TDP) Members of Parliament (MPs) are gearing to move no-confidence motion against National Democratic Alliance (NDA) government at the Centre. Annoucing this, party MP Kesineni Nani said that they have collected the signatures of 150 MPs, as Congress and anti-BJP parties have expressed their solidarity, to move no-trust. The BJP is afraid to face the motion as it has not kept any of the promises made in the AP Reorganisation Act, he said.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy