ap7am logo

Political Junction: What 's in store for 3 Visakha women? - Tv5

Sat, Jul 14, 2018, 12:39 PM
Three women political leaders have achieved prominence in Visakhapatnam district. They are Kothapalli Geetha, Anitha and Giddi Eeswari. All there of them had been government employees, before they stepped into politics. Geetha, who was elected to Parliament on YSRCP ticket, jumped to Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Anitha is Payakaraopet legislator from Telugu Desam Party (TDP). Giddi Eeswari won on YSRCP ticket but later jumped ship to Telugu Desam Party (TDP). Watch how the decisions taken by these women trounced their future chances as political leaders.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy