ap7am logo

Big Debate: YCP MPs resign, Who will win in by-polls? - Tv9

Thu, Jun 07, 2018, 12:12 AM
Political heat is rising in Andhra Pradesh, as YSRCP is confident of By-polls, whereas TDP Chief and AP CM Chandrababu said there is no possibility of By-polls. In a significant development, Lok Sabha Speaker has accepted YSRCP MPs resignation. Official notification for conducting By-polls is yet to be announced. It is learned that 5 MPs submitted their resignations. YSRCP is confident of winning all its seats. Jana Sena, Congress remain silent on By-polls. It is interesting to see BJP's strategy. Watch the video for more info.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy