ap7am logo

Rahul's double formula for cabinet posts in Karnataka - Tv5

Mon, Jun 04, 2018, 09:44 AM
Allocation of portfolios has concluded in Karnataka with cabinet berths to 22 Congress and 13 JDS MLAs. With heavy competition for Minister posts, Congress President Rahul Gandhi has used double formula. He made it clear that those who have already served as Ministers for two times will not get a chance for the third time. Seniors like Ramalinga Reddy, RV Deshpande, HK Patil, Roshan Baig, KJ George, MB Patil and others were denied cabinet berths for the third time. Meanwhile, Karnataka Chief Minister Kumaraswamy has instructed officials concerned to curb additional expenses.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy