ap7am logo

Prof. K.Nageshwar on PM candidate from Oppn. in 2019

Sat, Jun 02, 2018, 09:27 AM
Prof K Nageshwar said that the BJP is making the allegation against the opposition parties, who will be their Prime Ministerial candidate in 2019. West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee and NCP leader Sharad Pawar are aspiring for PM post. Both of them will not agree with Congress President Rahul Gandhi as Prime Ministerial candidate. There are several instances of Opposition deciding the PM candidate after the elections. Morarji Desai became the Prime Minister when Janata Party had defeated Congress-led by Indira Gandhi.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy