ap7am logo

CSK Clinch IPL 2018 Title As Shane Watson Blows Away SRH

Sun, May 27, 2018, 11:21 PM
The final between the two favourite teams Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) has finally ended with an amazing show in IPL 2018 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. CSK has defeated SRH taking away the title of IPL 2018 winner. CSK led by MS Dhoni has won over SRH by 8 wickets. Earlier, SRH, who batted first scored 178 in 20 overs for the loss of six wickets. CSK has made 181 runs for the loss of just two wickets. Shane Watson's explosive innings shattered the dreams of fans of Sun Risers.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy