ap7am logo

Karnataka CM HD Kumaraswamy wins floor test after 117 MLAs voted in his favour - Tv9

Fri, May 25, 2018, 04:09 PM
Karnataka Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy today won the floor test in the Karnataka Assembly with 117 MLAs voting in his favour. The motion was moved by him. Earlier, in a dramatic manner, the BJP MLAs have staged a walkout from the Assembly minutes ahead of the floor test and BJP's BS Yeddyurappa has made his point that they will hold a state-wide bandh on May 28, if CM HD Kumaraswamy doesn’t waive off farmer loans. Earlier, ahead of the floor test, Karnataka CM Kumaraswamy said, 'I have no tension, I am going to win clearly'.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy