ap7am logo

Prof K Nageshwar on Mahagatbandan at national level

Wed, May 23, 2018, 11:39 PM
JDS leader HD Kumaraswamy has been sworn-in as the chief minister of Karnataka along with his deputy G Parameshwara. Leaders and heads of many regional and national parties have attended the oath-taking ceremony. It was attended by the leaders of Non BJP. One-time rivals in Uttar Pradesh, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati and Samajwadi Party president Akhilesh Yadav, Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Andhra Pradesh's Chandrababu Naidu and CPI (M) leader Sitaram Yechury, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi, and UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi, West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee have attended the event. It is likely that "Mahagatbandhan" (Grand Alliance) is likely to defeat the BJP-led NDA in the 2019. Watch what political analyst Professor Nageswar has to say on this aspect.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy