ap7am logo

Kumaraswamy, Parameshwara Take Oath As CM & Dy CM Of Karnataka Respectively

Wed, May 23, 2018, 05:36 PM
JDS leader HD Kumaraswamy has been sworn-in as the chief minister of Karnataka along with his deputy G Parameshwara at Bengaluru's Vidhan Soudha. Both were greeted on stage by a number of leaders who took part in the swearing-in ceremony. Congress' Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, Mayawati and Akhilesh Yadav among many others shared the same stage on the occasion. JDS chief HD Deve Gowda has arrived for his son Kumaraswamy’s swearing-in ceremony as Karnataka Chief Minister.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy