ap7am logo

Kumara Swamy Oath Taking Ceremony Live - V6

Wed, May 23, 2018, 04:19 PM
Janata Dal (Secular)-Congress coalition government is all set to be formed. HD Kumaraswamy is going to be sworn-in as the Chief Minister of Bengaluru. Some of the regional parties' heads have arrived to express their solidarity to HD Kumaraswamy and his government. AP CM Chandrababu Naidu, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerji, the former two Chief Ministers Akhilesh Yadav, Mayawati and others have attended the oath-taking ceremony. On the other hand, BJP has been observing 'Anti-People's Mandate Day' in Karnataka in view of the swearing-in ceremony of the Janata Dal (Secular)-Congress coalition government. Watch oath-taking ceremony of Karnataka government formation.
Related Video Embedded from V6 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy