ap7am logo

TDP Focus on Tadepalligudem Assembly and Narsapuram Lok Sabha seats: Inside - ABN

Mon, Mar 26, 2018, 10:27 PM
As long as the alliance between TDP and BJP was healthy, every issue got resolved politically. BJP leader Pydikondala Manikyalarao won MLA seat from Tadepalligudem and Gokaraju Ganga Raju was able to win Narsapuram Lok Sabha MP seat with the assistance of TDP in the 2014 General Election. But as the alliance terms have broken now, the political equation and political strategy in these two places have changed. A stiff political competition is likely in these two places in 2019 General Election. Watch other issues as well in Inside programme.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Tags: Inside