ap7am logo

Suspension of Congress MLAs from TS Assembly Budget Session 2018 - HMTv

Tue, Mar 13, 2018, 10:47 AM
On the second day of TS Assembly Budget Session 2018, speaker Madhusudhanachary has expressed of being deeply upset on the unwanted events occurred in TS Assembly yesterday, by congress leaders. Minister Harish Rao has moved suspension motion of the following congress party leaders for the whole session. Speaker Madhusudhanachary has suspended Congress MLAs Jana Reddy, Jeevan Reddy, Geeta Reddy, DK Aruna, Bhatti, Mallu, Padmavathi Reddy, Madhav Reddy, Uttam, Rammohan Reddy & Vamsichandar Reddy with the approval of other legislative members in the Assembly, till the end of the budget session.
Related Video Embedded from HMTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy