ap7am logo

KCR announces RS candidates names in TRS Bhavan - NTv

Sun, Mar 11, 2018, 04:24 PM
KCR has decided to send three candidates from Telangana, to Rajya Sabha. Two of the candidates are from Backward Classes (BCs). It was decided earlier to give ample opportunities to BCs. Accordingly, Badugula Lingaiah Yadav from Nalgonda district and Banda Prakash (Mudiraj) from Warangal district have been chosen. The third candidate to be selected is general secretary of the party, Joginapalli Santhosh Kumar. The announcements will be made shortly at TRS Legislative Party (TRSLP) meeting at TRS Bhavan that is going on.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy