ap7am logo

Team India get salary hike : Here's why Dhoni not given the Top Grade

Thu, Mar 08, 2018, 05:04 PM
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has introduced a new grade system with the introduction of a new category i.e Grade A+. It has introduced a new retainership pay structure i.e for players of Grade A+, Rs 7 Cr, for Grade A, Rs 5 Cr, for Grade B, Rs 3 Cr and for Grade C, Rs 1 Cr will be offered annually. Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah have been placed in Grade A+. As MS Dhoni hasn't been playing Test cricket for a long time now, he has been placed in A Grade. Watch the video for more information.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy