ap7am logo

3 Rajya Sabha seats fight between TDP & YSRCP in AP - Tv9

Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 09:56 PM
Andhra Pradesh state has been witnessing the political heat not only on the issues of 'Special Category Status' and the likely moving of 'No confidence motion' against the Centre but is also getting ready for the nomination of three Rajya Sabha seats in the state as the terms of Rajya Sabha MPs K. Chiranjeevi, Renuka Chowdary (Congress) and T. Devender Goud (TDP) are expiring in the next month end. TDP and YSRCP parties have focussed on this. There are many aspirants who have been keeping hope on the seats. According to the report, TDP will get two Rajya Sabha seats and the Opposition YSRCP will get one seat. There is also a report that TDP is eyeing on all the three seats.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy