ap7am logo

Modi's era begins for Himachal Pradesh - Tv9

Mon, Dec 18, 2017, 04:19 PM
Once again the BJP has shined in the Assembly election as it is all set to form the government in Himachal Pradesh. After 5 years, BJP is going to hoist Saffron flag in the state. Himachal Pradesh has become the nineteenth state to come under PM Modi's governance. However, BJP's CM Candidate Prem Kumar Dhumal has lost his election fray in Himachal Pradesh. BJP has surpassed the magic figure of 35 seats out of 68 seats in Himachal Pradesh within an hour of its counting.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Party Lead Won Total
TRS 0 88 88
Maha Kutami 0 21 21
AIMIM 0 7 7
BJP 0 1 1
Others 0 2 2
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos