ap7am logo

Rajya Sabha seat doubtful for YSRCP - ABN

Sat, Nov 25, 2017, 10:34 AM
With the present strength of 45 YSRCP MLAs, the party can win one Rajya Sabha seat. But, YSRCP Paderu MLA Giddi Eswari has decided to join TDP on November 27. It is not possible for the YSRCP to get Rajya Sabha seat with 44 MLAs. Either, the YSRCP should get support from TDP or BJP, otherwise, the party should not announce its candidate. A total of 21 YSRCP MLAs had joined the TDP. Recently, Bhuma Brahmananda Reddy elected as MLA by winning Kurnool by-election.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos