ap7am logo

TTDP Leaders to join TRS in the presence of CM KCR - ABN

Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 10:16 AM
TTDP Leaders are going to join TRS today in the presence of CM KCR. Most of them are from old Karimnagar district which was one of the strong constituencies of TDP. But now the TTDP leaders are migrating to other parties after Revanth Reddy joined congress. Now Annamaneni Narsinga Rao, Ravinder Rao, and Karru Nagaiah of Karimnagar district resigned to TDP and are going to join in TRS today in Pragati Bhavan. On the other hand Bhupala palli president Gandra Satyanarayana Rao also resigned to TDP.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Party Lead Won Total
TRS 0 88 88
Maha Kutami 0 21 21
AIMIM 0 7 7
BJP 0 1 1
Others 0 2 2
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos