ap7am logo

No place for Andhra parties in Telangana

Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 01:14 PM
YSRCP did not focus on Telangana from the beginning. The party stayed away, during Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) polls. It had a poor show in 2014 elections, with just one Member of Parliament (MP) and two legislators, who have now joined Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS). Meanwhile, Telangana Telugu Desam Party (TTDP) had done a better job, with 15 legislators in Telangana Assembly. But almost all its stalwarts, including Kadiam Srihari, Nagam Janardhan, Talasani Srinivas Yadav etc., quit to join other parties.
Related Video Embedded from Youtube.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos