ap7am logo

Rajiv Sadbavana Award presented to Azharuddin in Hyderabad - 10 Tv

Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 03:44 PM
The 27th Rajiv Gandhi Sadbhavana Yatra Commemoration Day has been observed near Charminar in Hyderabad today. Former Captain of India Cricket Team and Ex-MP Azharuddin and retired IAS officer M.Gopala Krishna have received Sadbhavana Awards on the occasion. N. Uttam Kumar Reddy, TPCC President has hoisted the party flag at Rajiv Gandhi Sadbhavana Yatra Commemoration Pole. Many other Congress leaders have also participated in the programme. It is to be mentioned that in 1990, Rajiv Gandhi, the former Prime Minister of India had hoisted the flag of the party at Charminar and started Sadbhavana Yatra in twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad. Since then, the day is observed to commemorate Rajiv Gandhi.
Related Video Embedded from 10 Tv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos